Director
U.S. - REPRESENTATION   RAKISH
Brad Johns - 310.315.6350
brad.johns@rakish.us

Preston Garrett - 310.315.6350
Preston.garrett@rakish.us

U.S. - West Coast 
GET REEHL / GET DAVIS
Maggie Davis - 310.729.2056
maggie@grgdreps.com
U.S. - MidWest 
GET REEHL/GET DAVIS
Jill Reehl - 312.560.5099 
jill@grgdreps.com
U.S. - East Coast
BARRIE ISAACSON MGMNT
Barrie Isaacson - 212.627.1200
barrie@barriei.com


Canada - Scouts Honour
Rita Popielak - 416.779.3134
rita@scouts.tv
Middle East - Oceana Studios
Danny Swaraf - +971-55-485-4148
dannysawaf@oceanastudios.com


Germany - Sterntag
Maik Siering - +49 (0)40 / 355 13 90
Maik@sterntag.com
Photographer
Direct
Chris Woods - 416.889.7637
chris@thechriswoods.com